Contact Information

Clearfield County Career & Technology Center
1620 River Road
Clearfield, Pa. 16830
Phone: 814-765-5308
Fax: 814-765-5474
Practical Nursing: 814-765-4047
Truck Driver Training: 814-765-3453

Faculty and Staff

Position Name  Email 
Academic Tutor-Math Instructor Jordan Confer jconfer@ccctc.edu
Administrative Assistant Jessica Bisko jbisko@ccctc.edu
Administrative Support/Payroll Susan Waite swaite@ccctc.edu
Adult Cosmetology Instructor Debbie Gmerek dgmerek@ccctc.edu
Adult Education Assistant/Financial Aid Holly Bressler hbressler@ccctc.edu
Automotive Mechanics Instructor Dan Kerlin dkerlin@ccctc.edu
Business Manager Susan Barger sbarger@ccctc.edu
Carpentry & Building Construction Instructor Greg Barger gbarger@ccctc.edu
Collision Repair Instructor Darrin Dale ddale@ccctc.edu
Cooperative Education Instructor Mike Skupien mskupien@ccctc.edu
Cosmetology Instructor Jennifer Womer jwomer@ccctc.edu
Culinary Arts & Food Management Instructor Dan Schleiden dschleiden@ccctc.edu
Custodial Staff George Miller gmiller@ccctc.edu
Custodial Staff Scott Graham sgraham@ccctc.edu
Custodial Staff Mike Ianaro mianaro@ccctc.edu
Custodial Staff Randy Jordan rjordan@ccctc.edu
Diesel Equipment Maintenance Instructor Reece Matthew rmatthew@ccctc.edu
Digital Media Arts Instructor Lauren Hopkins lhopkins@ccctc.edu
Director of Marketing & Adult Education Holly Ryan hryan@ccctc.edu
Drafting and Design Instructor Brad Dixon bdixon@ccctc.edu
Electrical Occupations Instructor Jack Rumfola jrumfola@ccctc.edu
Executive Assistant Robin Dusch rdusch@ccctc.edu
Executive Director Fred E. Redden fredden@ccctc.edu
Heath Occupations Instructor Stephanie Hnatkovich shnatkovich@ccctc.edu
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Instructor Jonathon Dale jdale@ccctc.edu
Information Technology Instructor Jerome Mick jmick@ccctc.edu
Network Administrator Brian Hynds bhynds@ccctc.edu
Masonry & Building Construction Instructor Troy Danver tdanver@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant Heather Williams hwilliams@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Director Cheryl Krieg ckrieg@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor Tonya Saggese tsaggese@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor Alene Homan ahoman@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor Pat McKnight pmcknight@ccctc.edu
Precision Machine Technology Robert Livergood rlivergood@ccctc.edu
Principal Matthew Kephart mkephart@ccctc.edu
Student Aide Kathleen Vadala kvadala@ccctc.edu
Student Aide Kate Crawford kcrawford@ccctc.edu
Student Aide Tina Foley tfoley@ccctc.edu
Student Aide
Student Services Coordinator Jessica McKendrick jmckendrick@ccctc.edu
Truck Driver Training Coordinator Wendy Gordon wagordon@ccctc.edu
Truck Driver Training Instructor Richard Jones
Truck Driver Training Instructor Gary Smeal gsmeal@ccctc.edu
Truck Driver Training Instructor Betty Demko bdemko@ccctc.edu
Welding Technology Instructor Dave Rupert drupert@ccctc.edu

 

 

 


Recent CCCTC News

Top