Contact Information

Clearfield County Career & Technology Center
1620 River Road
Clearfield, Pa. 16830
Phone: 814-765-5308
Fax: 814-765-5474
Practical Nursing: 814-765-4047
Truck Driver Training: 814-765-3453

Faculty and Staff

Position Name Email
Executive Director Ms. Elizabeth Frankhouser  efrankhouser@ccctc.edu
 Principal Mr. Fred E. Redden  fredden@ccctc.edu 
Business Manager Mrs. Susan Barger sbarger@ccctc.edu
Executive Assistant Mrs. Robin Dusch rdusch@ccctc.edu
Administrative Support/Payroll Staff Ms. Bobbi Spencer bspencer@ccctc.edu
Director of Marketing, Recruitment, Admissions & Adult Education  Mrs. Holly Ryan hryan@ccctc.edu
Adult Education Assistant/Financial Aid Mrs. Holly Bressler hbressler@ccctc.edu
Administrative Assistant/PIMS Administrator Mrs. Susan Waite swaite@ccctc.edu
Adult Cosmetology Ms. Debbie Gmerek dgmerek@ccctc.edu
Drafting and Design Mr. Brad Dixon bdixon@ccctc.edu
Automotive Mechanics Technology Mr. Dan Kerlin dkerlin@ccctc.edu
Carpentry Mr. Greg Barger gbarger@ccctc.edu
Collision Repair Technology Mr. Darrin Dale ddale@ccctc.edu
Cosmetology Mrs. Darlene Smolko dsmolko@ccctc.edu
Culinary Arts & Food Management Mr. Daniel Schleiden dschleiden@ccctc.edu
Diesel Equipment Maintenance Mr. Kurt Brothers kbrothers@ccctc.edu
Administrative Office Technology Ms. Lauren Hopkins lhopkins@ccctc.edu
Cooperative Education  Ms. Jennifer Womer jwomer@ccctc.edu
Health Occupations Technology  
Masonry & Building Construction Mr. Mike Skupien mskupien@ccctc.edu
Information Technology Mr. Jerome Mick jmick@ccctc.edu
Electrical Occupations Mr. Jack Rumfola jrumfola@ccctc.edu
Computer Technology/Audio-Visual Coordinator Mr. Frank Walk fwalk@ccctc.edu
Precision Machine Technology Mr. Robert Livergood rlivergood@ccctc.edu
Welding Technology Mr. David Rupert drupert@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Program Director Mrs. Cheryl Krieg ckrieg@ccctc.edu
PN Instructor Mrs. Tonya Saggese tsaggese@ccctc.edu
PN Instructor Mrs. Alene Homan ahoman@ccctc.edu
PN Instructor Mrs. Pat McKnight pmcknight@ccctc.edu
Part Time PN Instructor Mrs. Peg Barnes pbarnes@ccctc.edu
PN Administrative Assistant Ms. Heather Williams hwilliams@ccctc.edu
TDT Program Coordinator Mr. Doug McClellan dmcclellan@ccctc.edu
TDT  Instructor Mr. Richard Jones
Student Services Coordinator Mrs. Jessica Mckendrick jmckendrick@ccctc.edu
Academic Tutor-Math Instructor Mr. Jordan Confer jconfer@ccctc.edu
Student Aide Mrs. Lori Spencer lspencer@ccctc.edu
Student Aide Mr. Joe Niebauer jniebauer@ccctc.edu
Student Aide Mrs. Kelly Graham kgraham@ccctc.edu
Custodial Staff Mr. George Miller gmiller@ccctc.edu
Custodial Staff Mr. Scott Graham sgraham@ccctc.edu 
Custodial Staff Ms. Crystal Litz
Custodial Staff Mr. Melvin McCracken