CCCTC Students Inducted into National Technical Honor Society



CCCTC NTHS Inductees in photo from left to right front row: Matthew Johnson, Mackenzie Ward, Hollie Schneider, Alyssa Amblod, Brielle Holes, Madison Moore, Lynn Moore, Hannah Switala. Back row from left to right: Joshua Jarrett, Amber Shephard, Caroline Stevens, Rebecca Cowfer, Ashley Bortot, Ashley DeSantis, Paige Bryan

The Clearfield County Career and Technology Center (CCCTC) inducted 15 new members into the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) on May 11th. NTHS is the acknowledged leader in the recognition of outstanding student achievement in career and technical education.  Thousands of schools and colleges are affiliated with the Society. Member schools agree that NTHS encourages higher scholastic achievement, cultivates a desire for personal excellence, and helps top students find success in today’s highly competitive workplace. To learn more about CCCTC visit us at