CCCTC Announces Students of the Month for January

Congratulations to the Clearfield County Career and Technology Center’s (CCCTC) students of the month for January. The CCCTC’s Instructors chose one morning student and one afternoon student in their program as their student of the month. Each month, the CCCTC is looking to recognize a student from each program who demonstrates characteristics CCCTC wants to see in school and work. January students were chosen because they showed great teamwork in their program area. The Clearfield County Career and Technology Center is proud to highlight the talents and accomplishments of its students.  For more information about the CCCTC and its programs please visit us at   

In photo front row from L to R is David Bracken, Clearfield Area H.S.; Kiersten McGarry, Philipsburg-Osceola H.S.; Lilly Marinel Moshannon Valley H.S.; Emma Sones, Clearfield Area H.S.; Venessamegan Griffith, Clearfield Area H.S.; Ian Phillips, Philipsburg-Osceola H.S.; and Andrew Sedlak, West Branch H.S. Back row from L to R is Ryan Welker, Clearfield Area H.S.; Haidyn Funair, Clearfield Area H.S.; Devin Albright, Phlipsburg-Osceola H.S.; Ben Lombardo, Clearfield Area H.S.; Derrick Mikesell, Clearfield Area H.S.; Nick Thorp, Clearfield Area H.S.; and Katie Thomas, Clearfield Area H.S. Missing from photo is Josh Fulmer, Clearfield Area H.S.

In photo from L to R is Samantha Welker, Clearfield Area H.S.; Lydia Swatsworth, Curwensville Area H.S.; Trenton Weld, Moshannon Valley Area H.S.; Andrew Zimmerman, Moshannon Valley H.S.; Hayley Wyandt, Moshannon Valley H.S.; and Nicole Welker, Clearfield Area H.S. Back row L to R is Denver McGuire, West Branch H.S.; John Myers, Philipsburg-Osceola H.S. ; Chase Irwin, Curwensville Area H.S.; Michael Ball, Moshannon Valley H.S.; Nick Wolfinger, Philipsburg-Osceola H.S.; Devyn Suhoney, Philipsburg-Osceola H.S.; and Haley Hawkins, Philipsburg-Osceola H.S. Absent from photo is Arianna Garcia, Phlipsburg-Osceola H.S.; and Riley Humaney, Clearfield Area H.S.