CCCTC Joint Operating Committee Announces 2022 Board Members

The Clearfield County Career and Technology Center’s Joint Operating Committee recently announced it’s 2022 board members. In front, from left, are JOC Secretary, Robin Dusch; Chairperson and Philipsburg-Osceola Area School District Representative, Todd Jeffries; and Superintendent of Record, Dr. Gregg Paladina.  In back, from left, are Principal, Tiffany Cover; Moshannon Valley Area School District’s Nathan Dotts; Curwensville Area School District’s Lois Richards; West Branch Area School District’s Jeremiah Dobo; Executive Director, Fred Redden; and Clearfield Area School District’s Philip Carr.