CCCTC’s Joint Operating Committee Announces 2018 Board Members

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center’s Joint Operating Committee recently announced its 2018 board members.  In front, from left, are Acting Executive Director, Norman Hatten; Harmony Area School District Representative, Nancy Oaks; Superintendent of Record, Michelle Dutrow; and JOC Secretary, Robin Dusch.  In the back row are Philipsburg-Osceola Area School District’s Todd Jeffries; Curwensville Area School District’s Jeffrey Shaffer; Chairperson and West Branch Area School District representative Larry Allen; and Principal, Fred Redden.  Missing from the photo is Clearfield Area School District’s Philip Carr and Moshannon Valley School District’s John Bacher.