Contact Information

Clearfield County Career & Technology Center
1620 River Road
Clearfield,PA.  16830
 
Phone: 814-765-5308
Fax: 814-765-5474
Practical Nursing: 814-765-4047
Truck Driver Training: 814-765-3453

Position

Name 

Email 

Academic Tutor-Math Instructor

Jordan Confer

jconfer@ccctc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Bisko

jbisko@ccctc.edu

Administrative Support/Payroll

Susan Waite

swaite@ccctc.edu

Adult Cosmetology Instructor

Debbie Mollica

dgmerek@ccctc.edu

Adult Education Assistant/Financial Aid

Holly Bressler

hbressler@ccctc.edu

Automotive Mechanics Instructor

Dan Kerlin

dkerlin@ccctc.edu

Business Manager

Susan Barger

sbarger@ccctc.edu

Carpentry & Building Construction Instructor

Greg Barger

gbarger@ccctc.edu

Collision Repair Instructor

Darrin Dale

ddale@ccctc.edu

Cooperative Education Instructor

Mike Skupien

mskupien@ccctc.edu

Cosmetology Instructor

Jennifer Womer

jwomer@ccctc.edu

Culinary Arts & Food Management Instructor

Dan Schleiden

dschleiden@ccctc.edu

Custodial Staff

Scott Graham

sgraham@ccctc.edu

Custodial Staff

Mike Ianaro

mianaro@ccctc.edu

Custodial Staff

Randy Jordan

rjordan@ccctc.edu

Diesel Equipment Maintenance & Repair Instructor

Reece Matthew

rmatthew@ccctc.edu

Digital Media Arts Instructor

Lauren Hopkins

lhopkins@ccctc.edu

Director of Marketing & Adult Education

Holly Ryan

hryan@ccctc.edu

Drafting and Design Instructor

Brad Dixon

bdixon@ccctc.edu

Electrical Occupations Instructor

Jack Rumfola

jrumfola@ccctc.edu

English Language Arts Instructor

Terren Smith

tsmith@ccctc.edu 

Executive Assistant

Robin Dusch

rdusch@ccctc.edu

Executive Director

Fred E. Redden

fredden@ccctc.edu

Head of Custodial Staff

George Miller

gmiller@ccctc.edu

Heath Occupations Technology Instructor

Stephanie Hnatkovich

shnatkovich@ccctc.edu

Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration Instructor

Jonathon Dale

jdale@ccctc.edu

Information Technology Instructor

Jerome Mick

jmick@ccctc.edu

Masonry & Building Construction Instructor

Troy Danver

tdanver@ccctc.edu

Director of Information Technology

Brian Hynds

hyndsbr@ccctc.edu

Practical Nursing Administrative Assistant

Heather Williams

hwilliams@ccctc.edu

Practical Nursing Director

Cheryl Krieg

ckrieg@ccctc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor

Tonya Saggese

tsaggese@ccctc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor

Alene Homan

ahoman@ccctc.edu

Practical Nursing Instructor

Pat McKnight

pmcknight@ccctc.edu

Precision Machine Technology Instructor

Robert Livergood

rlivergood@ccctc.edu

Principal/Assistant Director

Tiffany Cover

tcover@ccctc.edu 

Student Aide

Kathleen Vadala

kvadala@ccctc.edu

Student Aide

Kate Crawford

kcrawford@ccctc.edu

Student Aide

Tina Foley

tfoley@ccctc.edu

Student Aide

Paula Leonard

pleonard@ccctc.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Jessica McKendrick

jmckendrick@ccctc.edu

Third Party Testing-Truck Driver Training

Wendy Gordon

wagordon@ccctc.edu

Truck Driver Training Instructor/Co-Director

Richard Jones

rjones@ccctc.edu  

Truck Driver Training Instructor/Co-Director

Allen Smith

asmith@ccctc.edu

 

   

Welding & Metal Fabrication Instructor

Dave Rupert

drupert@ccctc.edu