Contact Information

Clearfield County Career & Technology Center
1620 River Road
Clearfield,PA.  16830 
Phone: 814-765-5308
Fax: 814-765-5474
Practical Nursing: 814-765-4047
Truck Driver Training: 814-765-3453

PositionName Email 
Academic Tutor-Math InstructorJordan Conferjconfer@ccctc.edu
Administrative AssistantJessica Biskojbisko@ccctc.edu
Administrative Support/PayrollSusan Waiteswaite@ccctc.edu
Adult Cosmetology InstructorDebbie Mollicadmollica@ccctc.edu
Adult Education Assistant/Financial AidKristen Gallaherkgallaher@ccctc.edu
Automotive Mechanics InstructorDan Kerlindkerlin@ccctc.edu
Business ManagerSusan Bargersbarger@ccctc.edu
Carpentry & Building Construction InstructorGreg Bargergbarger@ccctc.edu
Collision Repair InstructorDarrin Daleddale@ccctc.edu
Cooperative Education InstructorMike Skupienmskupien@ccctc.edu
Cosmetology InstructorJennifer Womerjwomer@ccctc.edu
Culinary Arts & Food Management InstructorDan Schleidendschleiden@ccctc.edu
Custodial StaffCody Coxccox@ccctc.edu
Custodial StaffMike Ianaromianaro@ccctc.edu
Custodial StaffRandy Jordanrjordan@ccctc.edu
Diesel Equipment Maintenance & Repair InstructorReece Matthewrmatthew@ccctc.edu
Digital Media Arts InstructorLauren Hopkinslhopkins@ccctc.edu
Director of Information TechnologyBrian Hyndshyndsbr@ccctc.edu
Director of Marketing & Adult EducationHolly Ryanhryan@ccctc.edu
Drafting and Design InstructorBrad Dixonbdixon@ccctc.edu
Electrical Occupations InstructorJack Rumfolajrumfola@ccctc.edu
English Language Arts InstructorTerren Smithtsmith@ccctc.edu 
Executive AssistantRobin Duschrdusch@ccctc.edu
Executive DirectorFred E. Reddenfredden@ccctc.edu
Head of Custodial StaffGeorge Millergmiller@ccctc.edu
Heath Occupations Technology InstructorStephanie Hnatkovichshnatkovich@ccctc.edu
Heath Occupations Technology InstructorJody Gunterjgunter@ccctc.edu
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration InstructorJonathon Dalejdale@ccctc.edu
Information Technology InstructorJerome Mickjmick@ccctc.edu
Masonry & Building Construction InstructorTroy Danvertdanver@ccctc.edu
Metal Engineering TechnologyRobert Livergoodrlivergood@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Administrative AssistantHeather Williamshwilliams@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing DirectorCheryl Kriegckrieg@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing InstructorTonya Saggesetsaggese@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing InstructorAlene Homanahoman@ccctc.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor  
Principal/Assistant DirectorTiffany Covertcover@ccctc.edu 
Student AideKathleen Vadalakvadala@ccctc.edu
Student AideKate Crawfordkcrawford@ccctc.edu
Student AideTina Foleytfoley@ccctc.edu
Student AidePaula Leonardpleonard@ccctc.edu
Student AideMichele Myersmmyers@ccctc.edu
Student Services CoordinatorJessica McKendrickjmckendrick@ccctc.edu
Third Party Testing-Truck Driver TrainingWendy Gordonwagordon@ccctc.edu
Truck Driver Training Instructor/Co-DirectorRichard Jonesrjones@ccctc.edu  
Truck Driver Training Instructor/Co-DirectorAllen Smithasmith@ccctc.edu
Welding & Metal Fabrication InstructorDave Rupertdrupert@ccctc.edu